The Canada West Field Lacrosse League is the home of senior mens field lacrosse in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia.  We play a split season (September to mid-November and mid-February to early April), with all games scheduled Saturdays at Queen's Park East Field in New Westminster and Cunnings Field in Coquitlam.  The league is an extension to the Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League (youth and girls) and provides a means for graduating U19 players to continue playing field lacrosse.

League Administration
Commissioner Mary Clare
Assistant Commissioner Randy Clough
Treasurer Lynda Callard
Secretary Trish Keizer
Registrar Lynda Callard
Head Referee TBA
Webmaster Frank Geyer
Team Governors
Abbotsford Attack Gavan Sand
Hunters Toomaj Tahamtanzadeh
Coquitlam Adanacs Victor Jeon,
Connor Clough
Ladner Pioneers Kyle Williams
New Westminster
David Beaumont,
Jake Beetstra
UBC Thunderbirds Kurtis Shum
Ian Bramall
Whalley Ballers Matt Morehouse

Copyright © 2022 Canada West Field Lacrosse League.  All rights reserved.  Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design