CWFLL

LEAGUE INFORMATION


The Canada West Field Lacrosse League is the home of senior mens field lacrosse in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia.  We play a split season (September to mid-November and mid-February to early April), with all games scheduled Saturdays at Queen's Park East Field in New Westminster and Cunnings Field in Coquitlam.  The league is an extension to the Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League (youth and girls) and provides a means for graduating U19 players to continue playing field lacrosse.


League Administration
Commissioner Mary Clare commissioner@cwfll.ca
Assistant Commissioner Randy Clough asstcommissioner@cwfll.ca
Treasurer Lynda Callard treasurer@cwfll.ca
Secretary Trish Keizer secretary@cwfll.ca
Registrar Lynda Callard registrar@cwfll.ca
Head Referee TBA headref@cwfll.ca
Webmaster Frank Geyer webmaster@cwfll.ca
Team Governors
Abbotsford Attack Gavan Sand attack@cwfll.ca
Hunters Toomaj Tahamtanzadeh hunters@cwfll.ca
Coquitlam Adanacs Victor Jeon,
Connor Clough
adanacs@cwfll.ca
Ladner Pioneers Kyle Williams pioneers@cwfll.ca
New Westminster
Warlocks
David Beaumont,
Jake Beetstra
warlocks@cwfll.ca
UBC Thunderbirds Kurtis Shum t-birds@cwfll.ca
Vancouver
Barbarians
Ian Bramall barbarians@cwfll.ca
Whalley Ballers Matt Morehouse ballers@cwfll.ca

Copyright © 2022 Canada West Field Lacrosse League.  All rights reserved.  Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design